Wenzel+Wenzel

Karlsruhe

WENZEL + WENZEL GmbH
Headquarter
Donaustr. 24
76199 Karlsruhe
Germany
Phone: +49 (721) 598 40-0
Fax: +49 (721) 598 40-29
Mail: karlsruhe@w-w.de

Aachen

Hahn Helten + Ass. Architekten GmbH
Schurzelter Str. 27
52074 Aachen
Germany
Phone: +49 (241) 90 03 99-0
Fax: +49 (241) 90 03 99-99
Mail: mail@hahn-helten.de
www.hahn-helten.de

Aachen

Hahn Helten Thiemann Bauleitungs GmbH
Schurzelter Str. 27
52074 Aachen
Germany
Phone: +49 (241) 90 03 99-0
Fax: +49 (241) 90 03 99-99
Mail: mail@hahn-helten.de
www.hahn-helten.de

Berlin

WENZEL + WENZEL
Gutenbergstr. 4
10587 Berlin
Germany
Phone: +49 (30) 364 14 09-0
Fax: +49 (30) 364 14 09-29
Mail: berlin@w-w.de


Frankfurt

WENZEL + WENZEL
Voltastr. 31
60486 Frankfurt
Germany
Phone: +49 (69) 256 28 65-0
Fax: +49 (69) 256 28 65-29
Mail: frankfurt@w-w.de


Freiburg

WENZEL + WENZEL
Habsburgerstr. 5
79104 Freiburg
Germany
Phone: +49 (761) 214 005 - 0
Fax: +49 (761) 214 005 - 29
Mail: freiburg@w-w.de


Hamburg

WENZEL + WENZEL
Schulterblatt 58
20357 Hamburg
Germany
Phone: +49 (40) 63 60 76 99 - 0
Fax: +49 (40) 63 60 76 99 - 29
Mail: hamburg@w-w.de


Kassel

WENZEL + WENZEL
Treppenstr. 5
34117 Kassel
Germany
Phone: +49 (561) 506 15 4-10
Fax: +49 (561) 506 15 4-29
Mail: kassel@w-w.de

Munich

WENZEL + WENZEL
Lindwurmstr. 122-124
80337 München
Germany
Phone: +49 (89) 159 89 87-0
Fax: +49 (89) 159 89 87-29
Mail: muenchen@w-w.de

Saarbrucken

WENZEL + WENZEL
Rathausplatz 8
66111 Saarbrucken
Germany
Phone: +49 (681) 96 77 55 - 0
Fax: +49 (681) 96 77 55 - 29
Mail: saarbruecken@w-w.de

Stuttgart

WENZEL + WENZEL
Talstr. 41
70188 Stuttgart
Germany
Phone: +49 (711) 120 93 9-0
Fax: +49 (711) 120 93 9-29
Mail: stuttgart@w-w.de

Ulm

WENZEL + WENZEL
Neue Straße 71
89073 Ulm
Germany
Phone: +49 (731) 378 42 13-0
Fax: +49 (731) 378 42 13-29
Mail: ulm@w-w.de

Abu Dhabi

WENZEL + WENZEL
Al Ramlah Street 72
(Muroor Road 4th /
Delma St. 13th)
P.O. Box 113 714
Abu Dhabi, UAE

Phone: +971 (2) 443 81 61
Fax: +971 (2) 443 81 62
Mail: abudhabi@w-w.de