Logo Wenzel-Wenzel

Locations

Karlsruhe

WENZEL + WENZEL GmbH
Headquarter
Donaustr. 24
76199 Karlsruhe
Germany
Phone: +49 721 598 40-0
Fax: +49 721 598 40-29
Mail: karlsruhe@w-w.de

Aachen

Hahn Helten Architektur
Schurzelter Str. 27
52074 Aachen
Germany
Phone: +49 241 90 03 99-0
Fax: +49 241 90 03 99-99
Mail: mail@hahn-helten.de
www.hahn-helten.de

Berlin

WENZEL + WENZEL GmbH
Gutenbergstr. 4
10587 Berlin
Germany
Phone: +49 30 364 14 09-0
Fax: +49 30 364 14 09-29
Mail: berlin@w-w.de


Frankfurt

WENZEL + WENZEL GmbH
Voltastr. 31
60486 Frankfurt
Germany
Phone: +49 69 256 28 65-0
Fax: +49 69 256 28 65-29
Mail: frankfurt@w-w.de


Freiburg

WENZEL + WENZEL GmbH
Habsburgerstr. 5
79104 Freiburg
Germany
Phone: +49 761 21 40 05-0
Fax: +49 761 21 40 05-29
Mail: freiburg@w-w.de


Hamburg

WENZEL + WENZEL GmbH
Schulterblatt 58
20357 Hamburg
Germany
Phone: +49 40 63 60 76 99-0
Fax: +49 40 63 60 76 99-29
Mail: hamburg@w-w.de


Kassel

WENZEL + WENZEL GmbH
Treppenstr. 5
34117 Kassel
Germany
Phone: +49 561 50 61 54-10
Fax: +49 561 50 61 54-29
Mail: kassel@w-w.de


Munich

WENZEL + WENZEL GmbH
Lindwurmstr. 122-124
80337 München
Germany
Phone: +49 89 159 89 87-0
Fax: +49 89 159 89 87-29
Mail: muenchen@w-w.de


Saarbrücken

WENZEL + WENZEL GmbH
Rathausplatz 8
66111 Saarbrucken
Germany
Phone: +49 681 96 77 55-0
Fax: +49 681 96 77 55-29
Mail: saarbruecken@w-w.de


Stuttgart

WENZEL + WENZEL GmbH
Talstr. 41
70188 Stuttgart
Germany
Phone: +49 711 12 09 39-0
Fax: +49 711 12 09 39-29
Mail: stuttgart@w-w.de


Ulm

WENZEL + WENZEL GmbH
Neue Straße 71
89073 Ulm
Germany
Phone: +49 731 378 42 13-0
Fax: +49 731 378 42 13-29
Mail: ulm@w-w.de


Abu Dhabi

WENZEL + WENZEL
Al Ramlah Street 72
(Muroor Road 4th /
Delma St. 13th)
Abu Dhabi, UAE
Phone: +971 2 443 81 61
Fax: +971 2 443 81 62
Mail: abudhabi@w-w.de

Wrocław

WENZEL + WENZEL GmbH
pl. Powstańców Śląskich 17a/219
PL-53-329 Wrocław
Poland
Tel.: +48 71 757 19 20
Fax: +48 71 714 21 23
Mail: wroclaw@w-w.de