Wenzel+Wenzel

Karlsruhe

Hauptsitz
Donaustraße 24
76199 Karlsruhe
Tel.: +49 (721) 598 40-0
Fax: +49 (721) 598 40-29
Mail: karlsruhe@w-w.de

Berlin


Gutenbergstraße 4
10587 Berlin
Tel.: +49 (30) 364 14 09-0
Fax: +49 (30) 364 14 09-29
Mail: berlin@w-w.de

Frankfurt


Voltastraße 31
60486 Frankfurt
Tel.: +49 (69) 256 28 65-100
Fax: +49 (69) 256 28 65-29
Mail: frankfurt@w-w.de

Freiburg


Habsburgerstr. 5
79104 Freiburg
Tel.: +49 (761) 214 005 - 0
Fax: +49 (761) 214 005 - 29
Mail: freiburg@w-w.de

Hamburg


Schulterblatt 58
20357 Hamburg
Tel.: +49 (40) 636 07 69 9 - 0
Fax: +49 (40) 63 60 76 99 - 29
Mail: hamburg@w-w.de

Kassel


Treppenstraße 5
34117 Kassel
Tel.: +49 (561) 506 15 4-10
Fax: +49 (561) 506 15 4-29
Mail: kassel@w-w.de

München


Lindwurmstraße 122-124
80337 München
Tel.: +49 (89) 159 89 87-0
Fax: +49 (89) 159 89 87-29
Mail: muenchen@w-w.de

Saarbrücken


Rathausplatz 8
66111 Saarbrücken
T: +49 (681) 96 77 55 - 0
F: +49 (681) 96 77 55 - 29
Mail: saarbruecken@w-w.de

Stuttgart


Talstraße 41
70188 Stuttgart
Tel.: +49 (711) 120 93 9-0
Fax: +49 (711) 120 93 9-2
Mail: stuttgart@w-w.de

Ulm


Neue Straße 71
89073 Ulm
Tel.: +49 (731) 378 42 13-0
Fax: +49 (731) 378 42 13-29
Mail: ulm@w-w.de

Abu Dhabi


Al Ramlah Street 72
(Muroor Road 4th /
Delma St. 13th)
P.O. Box 113 714
Abu Dhabi, UAE

Tel.: +971 (2) 443 81 61
Fax: +971 (2) 443 81 62
Mail: abudhabi@w-w.de