Wenzel+Wenzel

Karlsruhe

WENZEL + WENZEL GmbH
Hauptsitz
Donaustraße 24
76199 Karlsruhe
Tel.: +49 721 598 40-0
Fax: +49 721 598 40-29
Mail: karlsruhe@w-w.de

Aachen

Hahn Helten + Ass. Architekten GmbH
Schurzelter Str. 27
52074 Aachen
Tel.: +49 241 90 03 99-0
Fax: +49 241 90 03 99-99
Mail: mail@hahn-helten.de
www.hahn-helten.de

Aachen

Hahn Helten Thiemann Bauleitungs GmbH
Schurzelter Str. 27
52074 Aachen
Tel.: +49 241 90 03 99-0
Fax: +49 241 90 03 99-99
Mail: mail@hahn-helten.de
www.hahn-helten.de

Berlin

WENZEL + WENZEL GmbH
Gutenbergstraße 4
10587 Berlin
Tel.: +49 30 364 14 09-0
Fax: +49 30 364 14 09-29
Mail: berlin@w-w.de


Frankfurt

WENZEL + WENZEL GmbH
Voltastraße 31
60486 Frankfurt
Tel.: +49 69 256 28 65-0
Fax: +49 69 256 28 65-29
Mail: frankfurt@w-w.de


Freiburg

WENZEL + WENZEL GmbH
Habsburgerstr. 5
79104 Freiburg
Tel.: +49 761 214 005-0
Fax: +49 761 214 005-29
Mail: freiburg@w-w.de


Hamburg

WENZEL + WENZEL GmbH
Schulterblatt 58
20357 Hamburg
T: +49 40 636 07 69 9-0
Fax: +49 40 63 60 76 99-29
Mail: hamburg@w-w.de


Kassel

WENZEL + WENZEL GmbH
Treppenstraße 5
34117 Kassel
Tel.: +49 561 506 15 4-10
Fax: +49 561 506 15 4-29
Mail: kassel@w-w.de


München

WENZEL + WENZEL GmbH
Lindwurmstraße 122-124
80337 München
Tel.: +49 89 159 89 87-0
Fax: +49 89 159 89 87-29
Mail: muenchen@w-w.de


Saarbrücken

WENZEL + WENZEL GmbH
Rathausplatz 8
66111 Saarbrücken
T: +49 681 96 77 55-0
F: +49 681 96 77 55-29
Mail: saarbruecken@w-w.de


Stuttgart

WENZEL + WENZEL GmbH
Talstraße 41
70188 Stuttgart
Tel.: +49 711 120 93 9-0
Fax: +49 711 120 93 9-29
Mail: stuttgart@w-w.de


Ulm

WENZEL + WENZEL GmbH
Neue Straße 71
89073 Ulm
Tel.: +49 731 378 42 13-0
Fax: +49 731 378 42 13-29
Mail: ulm@w-w.de


Abu Dhabi

WENZEL + WENZEL GmbH
Al Ramlah Street 72
(Muroor Road 4th /
Delma St. 13th)
Abu Dhabi, UAE
Tel.: +971 2 443 81 61
Fax: +971 2 443 81 62
Mail: abudhabi@w-w.de


Breslau

WENZEL + WENZEL GmbH
pl. Powstańców Śląskich 17a/219
PL-53-329 Wrocław (Breslau)
Tel.: +48 71 757 19 20
Fax: +48 71 714 21 23
Mail: wroclaw@w-w.de